Joyful Connections - 8200 West State Route 163, Oak Harbor, Ohio 43449

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Corrine Creeden, Board Chair

Heather Kantola, Vice Chair

Gary Macko, Treasurer

John Gibson, Executive Committee

Stephanie Kowal, Executive Committee

Wayne Biggert

Patty Cable

Wade O'Brian

Amy Skolnik

Nadine Thompson 


Ex-Officio Board Members


The Honorable Kathleen L. Giesler
Ottawa County Juvenile Court Judge

The Honorable Bruce Winters
Ottawa County Common Pleas Court Judge


James M. Sass
Ottawa County Commissioner